Midnight Diner: Tokyo Stories Season 1 Batch

Download Midnight Diner: Tokyo Stories Season 1 Batch

Oct. 21, 2016
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 21, 2016





In a restaurant opening from midnight to 7AM, there is no menu but the chef cooks anything the customer wants. Each episode is about a different customer.

Midnight Diner: Tokyo Stories Season 1 Batch
Original title 深夜食堂 -Tokyo Stories-
TMDb Rating 8.2 6 votes
First air date Oct. 21, 2016
Last air date Oct. 31, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Marvel’s Jessica Jones Season 1 Batch
Wisting Season 1 Batch
The End of the F***ing World Season 1-2 Batch
Brotherhood Season 1 Batch
Flower Knights: The Beginning (2017)
Descendants of the Sun (2016)
Tokyo Alice Season 1 Batch
Tell Me What You Saw Season 1 Batch
Fight My Way (2017)
Warrior Season 1 Batch
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow Season 1-5 Batch
Crash Landing on You Season 1 Batch

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Secured By miniOrange